Disclaimer - Finfactor
FR • EN • NL

Disclaimer

FinFactor NV is an investment firm with a license from the Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA). The legal office is located at 2000 Antwerp, Leysstraat 11 box 3.02, registered under the company number BE0665.755.243.

FinFactor NV attempts to keep the information on this website as accurate as possible. Although we always strife to provide correct and complete information, imperfections due to human error or information systems cannot be excluded. Except in the case of intention or a serious error,

FinFactor NV cannot be held accountable for erroneous or incomplete information nor for an incorrect interpretation of the content.

All information presented on this website is only of informative nature. No rights can be exercised on the basis of the provided information nor can it be seen as an offer of investment services or investment advice.

FinFactor NV is not at all liable to the consequences of activities executed on the basis of this website and is in no case liable for any damage that the visitor may suffer due to virus attacks and/or other misuses following the visit to its website, unless it regards a serious error or intention by FinFactor NV.

The information that is provided may solely be used for personal purposes. Reproductions in any manner are only allowed after prior written permission by FinFactor NV. The intellectual property rights on the information found on this website, the name and the logo of FinFactor NV fall under the aforementioned.

This website is managed from Belgium and meets the Belgian legislation demands. The content of this website is exclusively aimed at the citizens of Belgium. Conflicts of interest regarding the use of www.finfactor.be fall under the jurisdiction of the Belgian court.

You can always contact info@finfactor.be for further questions.

FR • EN • NL

Clause de non-responsabilité

FinFactor NV est une société d’investissement détentrice d’une licence de l’Autorité des services et marchés financiers (FSMA). Le siège social est situé à 2000 Anvers, Leysstraat 11 boîte 3.02 et la société est enregistrée sous le numéro d’entreprise BE0665.755.243.

FinFactor NV veille à ce que les informations sur ce site web soient aussi précises que possible. Bien que nous mettions tout en œuvre pour que l’information soit correcte et aussi complète que possible, l’erreur humaine ou les erreurs dans les systèmes d’information ne peuvent être exclues. Sauf en cas d’intentionnalité ou de négligence grave, FinFactor NV décline toute responsabilité quant aux informations erronées ou incomplètes, ainsi que pour toute mauvaise interprétation du contenu.

Toutes les informations affichées sur ce site sont uniquement à titre indicatif. Les informations fournies ne sont pas juridiquement contraignantes et ne sauraient être considérées comme offres de services d’investissement ou conseils en placement.

FinFactor NV dans son intégralité n’est pas responsable des conséquences des activités entreprises sur la base de ce site web, et n’est en aucun cas responsable de tout dommage que pourrait subir le visiteur suite aux attaques de virus et/ou d’autres abus subis en visitant son site web, sauf si une faute lourde ou intentionnelle est commise par FinFactor SA.

Les informations mises à disposition ne peuvent pas être utilisées à des fins privées. Les reproductions sous quelque forme que ce soit ne sont autorisées qu’après accord préalable par écrit de FinFactor NV. La propriété intellectuelle des informations sur ce site web, le nom et le logo de FinFactor NV sont la propriété de cette dernière.

Ce site web est géré à partir de la Belgique conformément à la législation belge. Le contenu de ce site web s’adresse uniquement aux résidents de Belgique. Les différends relatifs à l’utilisation de www.finfactor.be sont sous la juridiction des tribunaux belges.

N’hésitez pas à contacter info@finfactor.be si vous avez d’autres questions.